About us

"Hong Kong Br and Made in Hong Kong"

Zionburg Limited, founded in 2020, is a brand made in Hong Kong and produced in Hong Kong.

Faced with the demand for masks in Hong Kong and around the world, the company fulfills its social corporate responsibility by helping Hong Kong people to produce and manufacture local masks, in order to establish a Hong Kong-made brand, and manufacture quality-assured anti-epidemic masks for personal and institutional use.The company has set up its own compliant factory and production line in Hong Kong to produce masks, hoping to be at the forefront of the fight against the epidemic with the public.

The company has obtained the registration of the "FDA Drug Manufacturer" in the United States and the "CE" certification in Europe; the clean room for the production of masks also meets the "ISO 14644:2015:Class 8" standard.Our masks have passed the Bacterial Filtration Efficiency (BFE) and Particle Filtration Efficiency (PFE) tests, all three indicators are above 98%; they also meet the US ASTM F2100-2019 LEVEL 3 standard and the EU EN 14683 Type IIR requirements, buyers can Buy with confidence.

In addition to selling masks to different medical clinics ,return Including Hospital Authority staff cooperatives and online shops, hotels, schools, community centres and large companyand mechanism Wait , and often donate masks to all walks of life in the community and people with needs.

We are committed to manufacturing high-quality masks that meet international hygiene standards, and strictly control the quality of raw materials, production, manufacturing, environmental protection, etc., in order to hope that the products can be used with peace of mind. Shianbao is definitely the best choice for medical care!

關於我們

『香港品牌   香港製造』

Zionburg Limited 世安堡成立於2020年,是香港製造丶香港生產的品牌。

面對香港及世界各地對於口罩的需求,本公司為盡社會企業責任,幫助香港人生產及製造本土口罩,務求建立香港製造品牌,製造質量保證的防疫口罩給予個人及機構使用。本公司於香港自設合規廠房及生產線生產口罩,希望能與市民站在抗疫最前線。

本公司已獲得美國「FDA藥品生產廠商」註冊、歐洲「CE」認證等;生產口罩的無塵車間亦符合「ISO 14644:2015:Class 8」標準。我們的口罩已通過細菌過濾效率(BFE)、顆粒過濾效率(PFE)測試,三項指標均達98%以上;亦符合美國 ASTM F2100-2019 LEVEL 3標準以及歐盟EN 14683 Type IIR 要求,買家可以安心購買使用。

本公司除了銷售口罩到不同醫護診所,還包括醫院管理局職員合作社及網店丶酒店丶學校丶社區中心及大型公司機構,亦經常捐贈口罩給予社區各個階層有需要人士。

我們致力製造符合國際衛生標準之高質口罩,對於原材料、生產、製造、環境保護等品質嚴格控管,以期待大盡能夠安心使用商品,世安堡絶對是醫護的最佳首選!